Board of Supervisors

Kevin O’Donnell, Chairman
Term: 2025

Theodore F. Poatsy Jr, Vice-Chairman
Term: 2023

Richard E. Sacks, Member
Term: 2027

Planning Commission

John Giannini, Chairman
Term: 2026

Gary Raisner, Vice-Chairman
Term: 2024

Robert Nase
Term: 2026

Gary Larson
Term: 2023

Jeffrey Bean
Term: 2025

Zoning Hearing Board

Patrick Dougherty, Chairman
Term: 2023

Melissa Bean, Secretary
Term: 2024

Paul Bickel, III, Member
Term: 2025

Thomas Haney, Alternate
Term: 2023

Catherine “Kate” Harper, Solicitor

Park and Recreation Board

Alexis Berry-Heckler, Chair
Term: 2026

Mark Beck, Vice-Chair
Term: 2024

Ronald Mininger
Term: 2025

Paula Laholt
Term: 2026

James DeSpain, Field Scheduler
Term: 2027

Dave Davis
Term: 2023

Indian Valley Regional Joint UCC Appeals Board

Robert Nase, Upper Salford Township Representative

Building Code Enforcement Officer

Francis “Frank” Newhams, Building Inspector
Technicon Enterprises Inc. II

Tax Collector

Lori F. Smith
(610) 287-0440

Emergency Management

Kevin O’Donnell, Coordinator

Lori F. Smith, Assistant

Township Administrators

Amy B. Shafer, Secretary/Treasurer

Lori F. Smith, Assistant Secretary


Marty Lynch, Jr.
(610) 287-6160

Township Open Records Officer

Lori F. Smith

Elected Auditors

LouAnn Pullen
Term: 2025

Susan Barrick
Term: 2023

Virginia McElroy
Term: 2027


Stephen P. Imms, Esquire
396 Main Street
Harleysville, PA 19438


Michael Reinert, Technicon Enterprises Inc. II
200 Bethlehem Drive, Suite 201
Morgantown, PA 19543

Vacancy Board

Mark Krupp

Montgomery County Planner

Chloe Mohr
Montgomery County Planning Commission
PO Box 311
Norristown, PA 19404-0311

Montgomery County Health Department

Jennifer Mercurio
Montgomery County Health Department
364 King Street
Pottstown, PA 19464

2020 Census Population