Scroll Top

Agriculture Security District Board

Committee Member: Elected Official (Chair): Theodore (Ted) Poatsy, Jr.
Committee Member – Citizen At Large: Jeffrey Schneck
Committee Member – Farmer #1: John Caroff
Committee Member – Farmer #2: Barbara Gormley
Committee Member – Farmer #3: Vern Martin
Any Alternate Committee Member: Stephen P. Imms, Esq.

Click here to view the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania’s Agricultural Security Area Handbook.