Scroll Top

Board of Supervisors

Upper Salford Township is governed by a three-member Board of Supervisors. Each Supervisor is elected to serve a six-year term.

The Board of Supervisors meet the second Tuesday of every month at 7:30 pm in the Upper Salford Township Municipal Building located at 1441 Salford Station Road in Salford, Pennsylvania. Residents are encouraged to attend these meetings to keep abreast of all current activity in the Township. Residents are also given the opportunity to ask questions and discuss concerns they have with the Supervisors.

The Supervisors also meet with the Planning Commission on the first Tuesday of each month in a joint meeting that is utilized as a work session. These meetings are also open to the public.

Members of the Board

Theodore F. Poatsy Jr., Chairman (2024)
P.O. Box 27
Salfordville, PA 18958
(610) 287-9491

Kevin C. O’Donnell, Vice Chairman (2024)
Woessner Road
Harleysville, PA 19438
(610) 287-5451

Richard E. Sacks, Member (2024)
Harmon Road
Harleysville, PA 19438
(610) 287-5213