Scroll Top

Park & Recreation

The seven members of the Park Board are appointed by the Board of Supervisors for a five-year term. They meet the fourth Tuesday of each month. The Park Board members help to organize community events such as the summer concerts in the park.

Members of the Park Board

Alexis Berry-Heckler, Chairperson (Resigned 9/2023)
Paula Laholt (Resigned 11/2023)
Mark Beck
Ronald Mininger (Resigned 9/2023)
Dave Davis (Resigned 1/2024)
James DeSpain, Field Scheduler

Supervisor O’Donnell announced at the October 10, 2023 Board of Supervisors meeting that Park Board meetings will be suspended until further notice.