Scroll Top

Planning Commission

The five members of the Planning Commission are appointed by the Board of Supervisors for a four-year term. The Planning Commission members meet the third Tuesday of the month at 7:30 pm in the Upper Salford Township Municipal Building located at 1441 Salford Station Road in Salford, Pennsylvania. Submissions for review by the Planning Commission must be filed with the Township Secretary at least 14 business days prior to the meeting. Go to Permits and Applications for a subdivision and land development application and information related to the Township Zoning Ordinance.

Members of the Planning Commission

John Giannini, Chairman
Gary Raisner, Vice Chairman
Bob Nase
Jeffrey Bean
Timothy Fritz